Bird on Wire

Spotted this Parrot early morning sitting on the wire. Looks like he is preparing himself for all days work.

With this post, I would also like to mention that Ganesh Festival begins today in India. This festival is celebrated for 10 days. So I will be sharing a lot of pictures taken during these days near my house and across the city. Will try and capture all the festive flavors. I am sure my fellow Indian photo bloggers are also geared up with their camera’s for capturing this ever wonderful and colorful Ganesh Festival. So watch out for my post. Happy clicking 🙂

2 thoughts on “Bird on Wire

Leave a Reply

