Lost in Time – I

Hello everyone, hope all are doing great. I went out with one of my very close friend Akshay to visit few museums and temples in my city. Took few shots which I would like to share with you guys. These places that we visited are of historic importance dating back as early as 8th century B.C.  So Akshay if you are reading this Thanks buddy for joining me, had a lot of fun and hope to explore more beautiful place like these. This is my first installment of this series… more to come

Tarakeshwar Temple (Pune,Maharashrta)

This temple is dedicated to lord Shiva and is believed to be very very old. These pictures are taken around the temple.

6 thoughts on “Lost in Time – I

  1. What exquisite and intense beauty, I go over these photos again and again. Wonderful shots!! Such tranquility, the peace of nature, the feeling of cold stone, the texture of twisting, strangling roots, the knot in the tree….so many feelings evoked here. Fantastic entry, too groovy!! Cheers to you,

    Autumn Jade

    Like

  2. Thanks so much for visiting my blog, liking “Mums Bloom” and following. You have a beautiful blog. Beautiful work! I look forward to seeing more of your work. Robyn

    Like

Leave a Reply

